Asthmatic Kitty Records

Sign up for our mailing list.

Upcoming AK Shows By Date

  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday September 27
    Washington DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday September 28
    Pittsburgh @ Altar Bar
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday September 30
    Charlotte @ Visulite Theatre
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 01
    Atlanta @ The Earl
  • Helado Negro
    Wednesday October 01
    Montreal @ Casa del Popolo
  • Helado Negro
    Thursday October 02
    Philadelphia @ Showcase Lounge
  • Helado Negro
    Saturday October 04
    Boston @ Cafe 939
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 04
    Austin @ Austin City Limits Music Festival
  • Helado Negro
    Sunday October 05
    Brooklyn @ Baby's All Right
  • Helado Negro
    Tuesday October 07
    Philadelphia @ Johnny Brenda's
  • Helado Negro
    Wednesday October 08
    Washington @ DC9 Nightclub
  • Helado Negro
    Thursday October 09
    Charlottesville @ Southern Cafe & Music Hall
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 10
    Austin @ Parish Room
  • Helado Negro
    Friday October 10
    Asheville @ Asheville Music Hall
  • Helado Negro
    Saturday October 11
    Louisville @ Zanzabar
  • Helado Negro
    Sunday October 12
    Chicago @ Schubas Tavern
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 12
    Dallas @ The Kessler Theater
  • Helado Negro
    Monday October 13
    Minneapolis @ First Avenue
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 17
    Stockholm @ Scandic Hotel Grand Central
  • Helado Negro
    Friday October 17
    Seattle @ Barboza
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 18
    Gothenburg @ Folkteaterns Foajé
  • Helado Negro
    Saturday October 18
    Portland @ Mississippi Studios
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 19
    Copenhagen @ Loppen
  • Helado Negro
    Sunday October 19
    San Francisco @ The Independent
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday October 21
    Hamburg @ Knust
  • Helado Negro
    Tuesday October 21
    Los Angeles @ The Echo
  • Helado Negro
    Wednesday October 22
    San Diego @ The Casbah
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 22
    Berlin @ Postbahnhof
  • Helado Negro
    Thursday October 23
    Phoenix @ Last Exit Live
  • Helado Negro
    Friday October 24
    Tucson @ Club Congress
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 24
    Brussels @ Le Botanique
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Friday October 24
    Indianpolis @ Deluxe at Old National Centre
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 25
    Amsterdam @ Paradiso
  • Helado Negro
    Sunday October 26
    Austin @ Empire Control Room
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 26
    Paris @ Badaboum
  • Helado Negro
    Monday October 27
    New Orleans @ One Eyed Jacks
  • Helado Negro
    Tuesday October 28
    Birmingham @ The Bottletree
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday October 28
    London @ Village Underground
  • Mozart's Sister
    Tuesday October 28
    New York @ The Studio @ Webster Hall
  • Helado Negro
    Wednesday October 29
    Nashville @ Exit/In
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 29
    Leeds @ Brudenell Social Club
  • Helado Negro
    Thursday October 30
    Columbus @ Wexner Center For The Arts
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday October 30
    Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 31
    Dublin @ Workman's Club
  • Helado Negro
    Saturday November 01
    Pittsburgh @ Smiling Moose
  • Helado Negro
    Sunday November 02
    NY @ SOB's
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Sunday November 02
    Charleston @ Culture Center Theater
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Wednesday November 05
    Boston @ Brighton Music Hall
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Thursday November 06
    New York @ (Le) Poisson Rouge
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Friday November 07
    Philadelphia @ World Cafe Live
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Saturday November 08
    Washington @ The Hamilton
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday November 08
    St Paul @ Fitzgerald Theatre
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Monday November 10
    Carrboro @ Cat's Cradle
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Tuesday November 11
    Decatur @ Eddie's Attic
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Wednesday November 12
    Nashville @ The Stone Fox
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday November 12
    Grand Rapids @ Wealthy Street Theater
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday November 13
    Chicago @ Lincoln Hall
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Thursday November 13
    Saint Louis @ Off Broadway
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday November 14
    Madison @ High Noon Saloon
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Friday November 14
    Louisville @ KCD Theater
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday November 15
    Milwaukee @ Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Saturday November 15
    Chicago @ Lincoln Hall
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday November 16
    Iowa City @ The Mill
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Monday November 17
    Minneapolis @ The Cedar Cultural Center
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Tuesday November 18
    Cologne @ Blue Shell
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Wednesday November 19
    Berlin @ Magnet
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday November 19
    St. Louis @ Old Rock House
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday November 20
    Indianapolis @ white rabbit cabaret
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Thursday November 20
    Hamburg @ Kleiner
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Saturday November 22
    Amsterdam @ Paradiso Main Hall
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Sunday November 23
    Bristol @ Bristol Folkhouse
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Tuesday November 25
    Leeds @ Brudnell Social Club
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Wednesday November 26
    London @ Bush Hall
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Friday November 28
    Manchesyer @ Soup Kitchen
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Monday December 01
    Dublin @ The Sugar Club
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday December 02
    Denver @ Larimer Lounge
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Tuesday December 02
    Belfast @ McHughs Bar and Restaurant
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday December 03
    Salt Lake City @ The Urban Lounge
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday December 05
    Portland @ Doug Fir Lounge
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday December 06
    Seattle @ The Crocodile
  • Lily & Madeleine
    Saturday December 06
    Philadelphia @ Underground arts
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday December 07
    Vancouver @ Electric Owl
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday December 10
    San Francisco @ Great American Music Hall
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday December 12
    Los Angeles @ The Roxy Theater
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday December 13
    San Diego @ The Casbah

Recent AK Shows

AK Shows By Artist