Asthmatic Kitty Records

Sign up for our mailing list.

Upcoming AK Shows By Date

  • Mozart's Sister
    Thursday September 18
    Montreal @ Le Late Night Little-Burgundy
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday September 19
    Detroit @ The Max M. Fisher Music Center
  • Mozart's Sister
    Friday September 19
    Montréal @ Cabaret du Mile-end
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday September 20
    Toronto @ The Drake Hotel
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Monday September 22
    Cambridge @ The Sinclair
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Monday September 22
    Cambridge @ The Sinclair
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday September 23
    Philadelphia @ World Cafe Live
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday September 23
    Philadelphia @ World Cafe Live
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday September 25
    New York @ Bowery Ballroom
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday September 25
    New York @ Bowery Ballroom
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday September 27
    Washington DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday September 27
    Washington @ Rock and Roll Hotel
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday September 28
    Pittsburgh @ Altar Bar
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday September 30
    Charlotte @ Visulite Theatre
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 01
    Atlanta @ The Earl
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 04
    Austin @ Austin City Limits Music Festival
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 10
    Austin @ Parish Room
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 10
    Austin @ Austin City Limits Music Festival
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 12
    Dallas @ The Kessler Theater
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 12
    Dallas @ The Kessler Theater
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 17
    Stockholm @ Scandic Hotel Grand Central
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 17
    Stockholm @ Scandic Hotel Grand Central
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 18
    Gothenburg @ Folkteaterns Foajé
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 18
    Gothenburg @ Folkteatern Foajebaren
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 19
    Copenhagen @ Loppen
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 19
    Copenhagen @ Loppen
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday October 21
    Hamburg @ Knust
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday October 21
    Hamburg @ Knust
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 22
    Berlin @ Postbahnhof
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 22
    Berlin @ Postbahnhof
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 24
    Brussels @ Le Botanique
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 25
    Amsterdam @ Paradiso
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday October 25
    Amsterdam @ Paradiso
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 26
    Paris @ Bababoum
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday October 26
    Paris @ Badaboum
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday October 28
    London @ Village Underground
  • Mozart's Sister
    Tuesday October 28
    New York @ The Studio @ Webster Hall
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday October 28
    London @ Village Underground
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 29
    Leeds @ Brundenell Social Club
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday October 29
    Leeds @ Brudenell Social Club
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday October 30
    Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday October 30
    Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 31
    Dublin @ The Workmans Club
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday October 31
    Dublin @ Workman's Club
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday November 08
    St Paul @ Fitzgerald Theatre
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday November 12
    Grand Rapids @ Wealthy Street Theater
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Thursday November 13
    Chicago @ Lincoln Hall
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday November 14
    Madison @ High Noon Saloon
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Saturday November 15
    Milwaukee @ Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Sunday November 16
    Iowa City @ The Mill
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Monday November 17
    Minneapolis @ The Cedar Cultural Center
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Tuesday December 02
    Denver @ Larimer Lounge
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Wednesday December 03
    Salt Lake City @ The Urban Lounge
  • My Brightest Diamond
    Friday December 05
    Portland @ Doug Fir Lounge

Recent AK Shows

AK Shows By Artist